Safeguarding procedures chart

Designated Safeguarding Leads (DSL):

Ms Gulcan Metin-Asdoyuran (Head Teacher) Mr Robin DasGupta (Deputy Head Teacher) Ms Yolande Pieters (Assistant Head Teacher) Ms Helen Goldman (School Business Manager) Ms Jillian Harkness (EYFS Lead)

Hackney Fast Action Screening Team (FAST) – <u>fast@hackney.gov.uk</u> 020 8356 5500

